Am i a failure?

Seriously, am I? I'm a failure as a teenager? a girl? a teenage girl? I mean, girls my age, they boyfriends, sex, they party a whole lot, they make out with strangers, they drink! I mean, i don't do any of that! Well, i've started to party a little bit but i've never had a boyfriend! EVER! Never ever in the history of time! I've never even been kissed! And i'm way over my timelimit for that! So, am I a failure? should i just give up and just except the fact?I'm so confused and i feel like i'm the only girl in the entire world how's never been kissed! or had a boyfriend. I know i'm different and i don't mean educational or anything like that, i'm "normal" in that sense, I'm just different... Maybe guys don't like my kind of different? No that's not true, maybe the guys I like don't like my kind of different?


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0